Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Monuments
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company
125 North Main Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
Tel: 570-398-1225
Cell: 570-419-6762
Fax: 570-398-2658

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edward C. Saar Sr. Wed July 26, 2017
William L. Hamberger Mon July 24, 2017
Greyson Mackenzie Barner Mon July 10, 2017
Billy Joe Livesay Tue July 04, 2017
Cynthia Ann (Layne) Stonerook Mon June 26, 2017
Samuel J. Wertz Sr. Sun June 25, 2017
Christopher W. Ireland Sun June 25, 2017
John E. Gromley Sat June 24, 2017
George H. Sawyer Jr. Tue June 20, 2017
Raymond Arthur "Artie" Crist Thu June 15, 2017
Gerald D. Owen Sat June 10, 2017
Dwain G. Bower Sat June 10, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |