Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Monuments
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company
125 North Main Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
Tel: 570-398-1225
Cell: 570-419-6762
Fax: 570-398-2658

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thomas L. Dutton Sat November 11, 2017
A. Louise (Wagner) Counsil Tue November 07, 2017
Ruth E. (Barber) Hinshaw Tue November 07, 2017
Pauline H. (Reeder) Hamberger Mon November 06, 2017
Rodney G. Brooks Sat November 04, 2017
David L. Eck Sat November 04, 2017
Walter J. Wool Thu November 02, 2017
Marjorie J. (Houtz) Callahan Mon October 30, 2017
Ralph H. Hook Tue October 24, 2017
Mary E. Starr Thu October 19, 2017
Steven J. Stack Mon October 16, 2017
Margaret E. Novak Wed October 11, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |