Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Monuments
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company
125 North Main Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
Tel: 570-398-1225
Cell: 570-419-6762
Fax: 570-398-2658

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Teddy L. Walters Tue December 31, 2019
Florence M. (Gardner ) Clark Thu December 26, 2019
Richard A. Lewis Tue December 24, 2019
Golda M. (Getz) Beach Wed December 18, 2019
Richard S. Stripp Sun December 15, 2019
Richard A. Breen Sun December 01, 2019
James L. Getgen Fri November 29, 2019
Richard “Roy” Kanouff Jr. Mon November 25, 2019
Clarence “Tuffy” Lawson Conner Fri November 22, 2019
Gordon L. Gregory Wed November 13, 2019
Sandra L. Younkin Mon November 04, 2019
Charles A. Reeder Jr. Thu October 24, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |