Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Monuments
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company
125 North Main Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
Tel: 570-398-1225
Cell: 570-419-6762
Fax: 570-398-2658

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kenneth L. Kinkead Sun May 19, 2019
Kurtis E. Gallagher Sat May 18, 2019
Bernadine R. (Clark) Fahlfeder Thu May 16, 2019
Philip Andrew Kralick Wed May 15, 2019
Elsie Fae (Henry) Hamilton Wed May 15, 2019
Kenneth P. "Cap" Feerrar Mon May 13, 2019
Lorraine S. (Kelly) Snyder Tue May 07, 2019
Mary E. (Miller) Berfield Mon May 06, 2019
Clarence W. “Bill” Yost Thu May 02, 2019
Melvin T. Kaukeinen Fri April 26, 2019
Lois J. (Mayes) Kline Fri April 26, 2019
Kalia Noel (Spotts) Hill Thu April 25, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |