Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Monuments
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company
125 North Main Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
Tel: 570-398-1225
Cell: 570-419-6762
Fax: 570-398-2658

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Martha E. (Greene) Myers Thu March 14, 2019
Dylan J. Hess Mon March 11, 2019
Carl R. Niemiec Sat March 09, 2019
James H. Moltz Sat March 09, 2019
Howard O. Bay Thu February 28, 2019
Robert S. Allison Jr. Tue February 26, 2019
Janice I. Welshans Sun February 24, 2019
JoAnn L. (Willits) Johnson Thu February 21, 2019
Constance A. "Connie" (Burchill) Yost Thu February 14, 2019
Ciara L. (LaFavor) Sausser Sun February 10, 2019
Martin P. "Pat" Palmatier Wed February 06, 2019
Peggy Y. Durrwachter Sun February 03, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |