Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Monuments
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company
125 North Main Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
Tel: 570-398-1225
Cell: 570-419-6762
Fax: 570-398-2658

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ruth I. (Izer) Arduini Sun January 13, 2019
Ranse E. Miller Sun January 06, 2019
Patricia R. Yunkes Sun December 30, 2018
Orie L. Cline Tue December 25, 2018
Mark A. Mantle Sun December 23, 2018
Patrick S. "Pat" Eck Sun December 23, 2018
Robert L. Fields Sr. Fri December 21, 2018
Daniel H. Stonerook Tue December 18, 2018
Matteo Lee Morehart Sat December 08, 2018
Sharon L. (Faivre) Kelchner Fri December 07, 2018
Donald L. Wertz Mon December 03, 2018
Donna June (Reitzel) Dunkle Sat December 01, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Frederick B. Welker Funeral Home & F.B. Welker Monument Company. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |